top of page
2024 Spring Education Series.png

CURRENT---2024  SPRING Education  Series Class Recordings  can  be found  HERE

 

2024  WINTER Education Series Class Recordings can be found HERE  

SPRING EDUCATION SERIES-2024

Whether you're new to oils or you already love and use your oils this 6-week Education Series will have some awesome essential oil tips and tricks for you, along with shifts towards living a healthier lifestyle! Classes will be every Thursday, featuring a variety of topics. Hop on live to enter the weekly GIVEAWAYS!!!

Join us each Thursday evening at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

Class length-approximatel
y 40-50 minutes

 

REGISTER HERE

Please note: We will have a fun pre-class informative video 15 minutes before each class!

This 6-week series will run from March 14 thru April 18.

Class topics:  

March 14: Stronger Together! Leadership Retreat 2024 RECAP

March 21: Autoimmune Support 

March 28: Maximize 

April 4: Stories Tell - Chapter 3

April 11: Special guests Dr. Kim Tager & Candace Lawrence

April 18: DIY Virtual Party

Click Here For Supply List 
 

**This class will be a DIY Zoom Party!!  

Suggestion: Invite your peeps to come over and make these with you!! Split up the supply list and have each person bring enough for everyone, or if you get all of the supplies for everyone, divy up the cost. Or make them alone and surprise everyone with the gifts!!  ;-D

PREVIOUS---2023 FALL Education Series Class Recordings can be found HERE 

PREVIOUS--2023 Summer Education Series Class Recordings can be found HERE

PREVIOUS--2023 Spring Education Series Class Recordings can be found HERE

PREVIOUS--2023 WINTER Education Series Class Recordings can be found HERE

bottom of page